Astana

Dostyk Street Keruen SEC
010000 Astana Kazakhstan - KZ
+7(7172)795500

kiton@viled.kz

Dom-Sab 10:00-22:00

Chengdu

1/F Yanlord Landmark
#1 Ren Min Nan Road Jinjiang District Chengdu - PRC
+86 28 86587687
chengdu@kiton-china.com

Dom-Sab 10:00 - 22:00

Chengdu IFS

SHOP L123 A, IFS shopping mall, NO.1 Hongxing ROAD 3 DUAN, JINJIANG DISTRICT,
Cheng Du - PRC

028 86650838

chengduifs@kiton-china.com

Daegu

Shinsegae dept. store Dondaegu
5F, 149, Dongbu-ro, Dong-gu, Daegu - ROK

+82 53 423 9788

Info@kitonkorea.kr

Dom-Sab 10:30 - 20:00

Hangzhou

Hangzhou Tower - Store B115 1F
Zone B. 1 Wulin Street,
Wulin District Hangzhou - PRC
+86 571 85150969
hangzhou@kiton-china.com

Sun-Thu 10:00 - 21:40
Fri-Sat 10:00 - 22:10

Ho Chi Minh city

Saigon Centre, unit L1-09, 65 Le Loi Blvd,
Ben Nghe ward, district 1 -
Ho Chi Minh city

Kiton.vietnam@xuananco.com
+84 8 66816623

Lun - Dom 9:30 - 21:30

Hong Kong

Shop 2062 Podium Level 2 IFC Mall.
8 Finance Street.
Central Hong Kong - PRC
+852 22347882
ifc.shopa@kiton.com.hk

Dom-Sab 10:30 - 20:00

Macau

Shop 1220A. The Shoppes At Four Seasons.

Cotai Strip. Macau.

+853 28999984

4seasons@kiton.mo

 

Macau Galaxy

Shop 1035, Galaxy Macau™ Resort,
COTAI, Nascente da Avenida Marginal Flor de Lótus e a Sul da Estrada da Baía de Nossa   
Senhora da Esperança
Macau, China

+853 28845051

​galaxy@kiton.mo

 

Osaka

2, The Hilton Plaza East,F1-8-16 Umeda, Kita- KU,
53000 Osaka JP
+81 6 47960351

kiton_osakahilton@lidea.jp

Dom-Sab 11:00 - 20:00

Pechino Shinkong Place

Store M2008-2009 2F, Zone A 87 Jianguo Road Chaoyang District
100025 Beijing - PRC
+86 10 57382558
bjskp@kiton-china.com

Dom-Sab 10:00 - 22:00

Seul Galleria

4F East The Galleria, Luxury Hall 515 Apgujeong Dong Gangnamgu

100856 Seoul - ROK

+82 25149088

Info@kitonkorea.kr

Dom-Sab 10:30 - 20:00

Seul Hyatt

B1 Arcade Grand Hyatt Hotel

747-7 Hannam-Dong Yongsan-Gu

100856 Seoul - ROK

+82 2 749 3088

Info@kitonkorea.kr

Dom-Sab 10:30-19.30

Seul Hyundai

Hyundai Department Store Apgujeong Main

135-724 - 429

Apgujeong-Dong Gangnam-Gu

Seoul - ROK

+82 2 3449 5394

Info@kitonkorea.kr

Dom-Sab 10:30-20:00

Seul Shinsegae

3F Shinsegae Main Department Store Chung-Moo Ro 1 Ga 52-5

Jung Gu - Seoul - ROK

+82 2 310 1578

Info@kitonkorea.kr

Dom-Sab 10:30 - 20:00

SHENYANG JOLIE

No.211 Qingnian Street, Shenhe District, 
Shenyang - PRC
+86 (0)24 23883178
shenyangjolie@kiton-china.com
Dom - Sab 10:00 - 21:00

 

Singapore

391 Orchard Road, #03-09B

Takashimaya S.C., Ngee Ann City

Singapore 238872 - SG

+65 66361354

singapore@kiton.com.sg

Dom-Sab 10:00 - 21:00

Taipei

The Arcade Co., Ltd 166,
Dun Hua N. Road,
Taipei 105 Taiwan
Tel.: +886 2 2712 6688

Tashkent

14, Alisher Navoi Avenue
100011 Tashkent City - UZ
+998 71 2417722

kiton.tashkent@gmail.com

Lun-Sab 10:00-19:00
Dom 12:00-18:00

Tokyo

Keyakizaka-dori Roppongi Hills 6-12-2 Ropponghi Minato- KU
1060032 Tokyo - Jp
+81 35 7867760

kiton_roppongi@lidea.jp

Dom-Sab 11:00 - 21:00

Tokyo Ginza

1F Tokyu Plaza Ginza, 5-2-1, Ginza, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo, 104-0061, Japan
info@kiton.co.jp
+81 (0)3 3573 6053

Dom - Sab 11:00 - 21:00

Xi'An

Zhongda International Store Store A222,
2nd Floor Zhongda International #30 South Street Beilin District Xi'An - PRC
+86 29 87203073

xian@kiton-china.com

Dom-Sab 10:00 - 21:30